Home / About Us / Directory

Name Position

Gilbert Chang, MBA

Director of Financial Aid

Jose Castillo, PhD, MS, CRNA, ARNP

Full-Time Faculty Member

Kathy Minott, DNAP, CRNA

Full-Time Faculty Member

Keri Ortega, DNAP, CRNA

Assistant Program Director

Lauren Corder, EdD, CRNA

Program Director

Lori Ellison, MA

Director of Enrollment and Student Services

Lynda Waterhouse, CPA, MBA, FACMPE

President and CEO

Margie Mazeffa

Executive Coordinator

Marina Gundareva


Megan Levitt, BS

Information Technology Specialist

Michael Nelsen, MS

Institutional Effectiveness/Academic Coordinator

Pat McGarvey

Human Resources

Rich Gorga, BS

Information Technology Specialist

Thomas M. Lansden, DNP, CRNA

Full-Time Faculty Member

Tom Cook, MD

Chancellor Emeritus